Live Music Friday and Saturday Nights at The Village

We are pleased to announce that on a Friday and Saturday we welcome back the live music to Moseley in our cosy, informal setting.

Every Friday night we welcome a solo performer whilst on Saturday, we see out the evening with a duet. Both events are FREE to attend & begin at 9pm.

There’s also our great new food menus available until 9.30pm plus every weekend you can enjoy our ‘Cocktail Happy Hour’ options. Served 5pm – close on Fridays & Saturdays.

Live Music for June 2018

Friday 1st June – Anya S

Saturday 2nd June – Mark & Mark

Friday 8th June – Philip M

Saturday 9th June – Jade & JP

Friday 15th June – Dino B

Saturday 16th June – Ben S (Duo)

Friday 22nd June – Matt G

Saturday 23rd June – Jade & JP

Friday 29th June – Anya S

Saturday 30th June – Mark & Mark