BLOG

Live Music Friday and Saturday Nights at The Village

We are pleased to announce that on a Friday and Saturday we welcome back the live music to Moseley in ourĀ cosy, informal setting.

Every Friday night we welcome a solo performer whilst on Saturday, we see out the evening with a duet. Both events are FREE to attend & begin at 9.15pm.

There’s also our great new food menus available until 9.30pm plus every weekend you can also enjoy our ‘Cocktail Happy Hour’ options. Served 5pm – close on Fridays & 5pm-10pm Saturdays.

Live Music for September 2017

Friday 1st September – Josh K

Saturday 2nd September – Chole & Chris

Friday 8th September – Matt G (Solo)

Saturday 9th September – Lucy & Louis

Friday 15th September – Mikey R

Saturday 17th September – Oz & Lee

Friday 22nd September – Anya S

Saturday 23rd September – Georgia & Chris

Friday 29th September – Mikey R

Saturday 30th September – Lucy B & Louis